Skip to main content

Show inactive user information in jobs and on job list

Currently, if a job has been completed by a user that is now inactive, 'deleted user' is displayed in the Assigned field of the job dispatch page. The 'Assigned' column on the main jobs list page is also empty.

Instead, it would be more useful to our team if the inactive user was displayed as "Name (inactive)" in both places, similar to how it currently does on the Jobs list in CRM Reports.

Status: In Review

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.